DQM has built a microsite to showcase their team which includes: Brian Delatorre, Gino Iannucci, Aaron Herrington, Brian Clarke, Lee Smith, Keith Denley, Scott Johnston, Curtis Rapp, Dustin Eggeling, Nick Sassa and Richard Quintero. The microsite will be updated with team rider profiles, interviews, videos and skate press coverage. Check it out at: dqmnewyork.com/team.

Also, check out their “Summer Funk” video filmed and edited by Stephen McClintock embedded below.