A new edit from adidas just got released featuring their new official riders Frankie Spears and Nora Vasconcellos. The all NYC edit also has footage from Tyshawn Jones, Silas Baxter-Neal, Rodrigo TX, Mark Suciu, Nestor Judkins, Jake Donnelly, Daewon Song, Marc Johnson, Jack Fardell, Mark ‘Gonz’ Gonzales, Kevin Lowry, Dennis Busenitz, Lem Villemin, Pete Eldridge.