Rob Fraebel created this skate video using footage from a PXL2000, a toy camera made by Fisher Price back in 1987. Mixed together with VX1000 footage it’s glitchy and rough featuring: Jasper Stieve, Eric Swick, Rob Fraebel, Will Cohen, Valentin Tomas, Trevor “Goofy” Ciccarino, Fabian Michel, Douglas Crisp, Joe Berger, Benny Goldman, Brian Delaney, Sergio Rodas, and Ariel Perl. Shot on location in NYC, NJ, Frankfurt, and Berlin.