Our home grown SOTY is up for another award over at The Berrics. The site’s direct democracy style award allows for you to vote for your favorite skater. The voting ends tomorrow 1/17 at 12 noon. Get your votes in while you can. Tyshawn is up against stiff competition among the likes of Zion Wright, Jamie Foy, Tiago Lemos, Evan Smith, Chris Joslin, and more. Click here to be taken right to the polls. Since we can’t show you “Blessed” footage yet, check out this best of edit we found on youtube from user fahryy films and don’t forget to go vote!