New NYC edit titled “Fun In The City” by Brett Sube featuring: JJ Rice, Akira Mowatt, Isaac Jaquez, Danny Hamaguchi, Pat Hoblin, Piro Sierra, Beaver, Sebo Walker and Angello Tomasino.

Additional filming by: JJ Rice and Beaver

Music by: Jean-Pierre Mirouze

Album: Le Mariage Collectif (Orignal Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Songs: Sexopolis, Ulla Et Georgie